FUTON


I CLEARED MY BEDROOM OUT AND VACUUMED, AND OF COURSE,you know who, QUESTIONED

MY EVERY MOVE. I THINK IT WORRIES HER NOT UNDERSTANDING WHAT’S HAPPENING. THIS IS
A CONCERN FOR ME NOT KNOWING WHAT MAY HAVE HAPPENED IN HER LIFE BEFORE WE MET.
I EXPLAINED TO HER THAT WE WEREN’T MOVING AND THAT I’M GETTING US A BED SO WE CAN 
SLEEP TOGETHER.

I WENT TO LOOK AT THE BED WITH THE MANAGER HERE AT HER EX-HUSBAND’S HOUSE. IT IS
A NICE USED ONE, STILL IN GOOD SHAPE. AND IT’S LIKE SOME I SAW ONLINE IN THE 8"MATTRESS,
JUST WHAT I NEED . SO I BOUGHT IT AND IT’S SUPPOSED TO BE HERE THIS EVENING. IT’LL BE NICE
TO SLEEP ON A BED THAT DOESN’T SINK AND ENFOLD ME.

ANDY /FAMILY WILL BE COMING TO GET THE SECTIONAL THIS WEEK-END , GOD-WILLING. IT SEEMS AS THOUGH EVERYTHING IS FINALLY COMING TOGETHER. THE BIG TV WILL BE MOVED TO THE OPPOSITE
SIDE OF THE LIVING-ROOM. THEN I CAN USE MY NICE TABLES AND LAMPS WITH THE COUCH THAT
KASSEY HAS BEEN SLEEPING ON. IT’LL BE INTERESTING TO SEE IF SHE STILL SLEEPS ON IT AFTER IT’S 
MOVED TO THE LIVING-ROOM. 

KASSEY’S IN THE WINDOW WATCHING FOR THE FUTON TO BE DELIVERED…HEY IT’S HERE AND I’VE GOT
TO CATCH KASSEY…..

AS ALWAYS BE BLESSED, GGB 

ps.  The futon is being closely inspected by the Boss. And she approves as she lies there comfortably…..photos when I find my wire to this Canon.



