Mom’s Frat House….smile ………Kassey


    Yesterday, we got unexpected company from TN. Son 

    from TN came in with children in tow. They brought
    milk and cereal and junk foods for the next day.
    Mom took a roast out of the freezer and I might just
    eat some of that. She said she had to go to buy some
    potatoes and TN son’s favorite green beans. They love
    those things, but I’m sure I won’t touch’em.
    She has photos of the sleeping arrangements, real 
    different this time. I slept alone on her naked bed as
    you’ll see in the photo. She slept on the sofa in the
    L-Room. I did not want to sleep in there. I DO NOT
    like change. Son brought the mattress from our new bed
   in there and Kellen and Devon slept on it. Kendra slept
   on the recliner. Son slept in the ‘junk’ room on the new
   memory foam. 
   I am now on my pillow just needing some R&R as you
   humans say. Kellen came in and reached to pet me, but
   I hissed and he left me alone.My long teeth look so 
   scary, I’m sure, but a cat’s gotta do what a cat’s
   gotta do. Meow for now…..
   Blessings Always, Kassey
   

