Power Struggle Today


                         This cat has been incorrigable today  LOL She
                          is now locked out of the bedroom. Before this,
                          she was confinded to ‘her’bathroom for a time
                          out. As shown in her recent photos, her newest
                          passion is the wires in the corner. I finally was
                          able to block her way behind the end table with
                          the wireless keyboard box, making a piece of clut-
                          ter useful. I do plan to use the wireless keyboard
                          again when Andy can do it. So no need to put it away,
                          well that’s a good excuse…lol  I must admit, I haven’t
                          paid Kassey enough attention today. So I’ll get off here
                          and she and I will watch a little TV.
                          Blessed day/night to allRed roseSleeping half-moonCat face
 
