Pleasant Rainy Sunday,Kassey Proof….HAH


            Yesterday, I uncluttered Kassey’s favorite corner, almost
             made it ‘Kassey Proof’, wishful thinking. I now have the
             ‘printer table’ hugging the wall.  And  filled boxes sur-
             rounding the bottom of the table, blocking her com-
             pletely to the battery  wire. I moved the TV and Antenna
             to the opposite wall. I covered the Battery and my ‘puter
             wires with those rubber covered wire thingys. Of course,
             it’s been another battle with the surge protector and the
             TV wire again. Now, it has a wire thingy over it. I also had
             to cover the buttons on the printer. Before the re-arranging,
             I made my early morning coffee and missed Kassey. She was
             just sitting there by the printer table and looked at me when
             I came back in the bedroom. I asked her if she was gonna
             start that again….lol  Come on, I told her and she followed
             me to the kitchen for her B’fast and  my coffee. She really
             tickles me at times, such a good companion. 
             So now, this is Sunday, my favorite day, and Kassey is watch-
             ing this glorious rain, sure hope it rains all day, so relaxing.
             I have to wonder what’s she’s plotting, cuz, I know she won’t
             give up on all my efforts to keep her precious self away from
             these wires.
                                         Blessings Always
            
