Mom’s Hairball


                Mom must have gotten into something when she took Bettye

                to the Dr. Last week. It sometimes sounds like a hairball
                she’s trying to hack up… I wouldn’t wish this on any human,
                especially Mom. Her voice is different too. I show her much 
                love trying to help her. I heard her on the phone as she said
                if she lived to see ‘tomorrow’ she was gonna get some good
                stuff and make her some homemade cough syrup. It might
                burn a little, she said, but she’s tired of this as she has no
                ‘vim, vigor or vitality’. Mom enjoys working around here and
                with so much to be done…well, she’s not through moving stuff 
                around… nuff about that. I must get her off her toy now cuz
                I need her…much love to my feline furrends and show some
                love to your humans .
                Blessings Always, Kassey
           
