Friday Stuff…Amy Too


Friday Stuff…Amy Too

I was able finally to change the time on WP. I did what Beth told me
and followed through . Thanks , Beth
This is a still shot I was able to extract from the video I could not add. A banana
just wasn’t enough. She went for it 3 times…lol
I quickly watered my flowers and returned to the heat. TN son called about 5:00 AM.
He had been off work for awhile and said they might come down this weekend.  He
always tells me he loves me and said for me to tell Kassey that he loves her too. I told
her of course. He was on the speaker phone and she was in the bedroom window
listening…ahem, eavesdropping. It’ll be interesting to see how things go with the blinds
and Kassey. I’m hoping they do come, been too long. Gotta turn the heat back now
so guess that’s all for now. Blessings Always….

