Friday, March 4, 2011

Catching Up On Mom…..Kassey

Mom has been moving things again, nothing new. She has my fountain
in the kitchen now. When the lamp was plugged into the same socket
where my fountain was, it flickered. This worried Mom because of
the problems already with another plug. Now I have the lamp back
in my bathroom. I did not like being in the dark when I was thirsty
or doing business. That’s another thing. She has mixed some herbal
litter in with the other and  I’m not sure if I like it. It does smell better.

Mom got me a new fud and I love it., but it’s small and hard to crunch
like she tells me. The good thing is, I haven’t puked. It has no color and
the puke, if I do, won’t be colorful like before.

She made 2 hamburgers and she asked me if I wanted any, but I need
snoozes more than hamburger. I’m on my pillow in my bedroom where
it is so messy. I’d rather have my eyes closed. She is cleaning out closets
again.And she must be in Manic mode, ’cause it seems to be taking a long time
to do what she wants. She has been having internet problems too, so she
works awhile and then rests at the puter, trying to catch up. She has re-arranged
the kitchen stuff and I sure hope my fountain stays where it is. It’s on the floor so
I don’t have to jump on the counter.
I guess efurrything will be back in it’s place some day.

 

