Monday Late Night Stinky Whiffies…Kassey


Monday Late Night Stinky Whiffies…Kassey

We went to bed later than usual last night.
Mom opened the bedroom window for cool
air and I really enjoyed being in the window.

We have a paper mill in a neighboring town
and when the wind is just right, we get the stinky
whiffies. Even during the day, when Mom goes
out, she smells it on her clothes when she’s back
home.

Last night, Mom thought I left the room. I had been
misbeaving as usual. She had closed the door and up
I came from somewhere in the bedroom. MOL I
decided I would go to bed, making her happy for
awhile anyhow. And about 3 o’dark, sky water came
down and it was so nice. It was gentle and Mom left
the window open.
I hope you’re all getting nice smelling air where you are.
Mom says, stinky air is better than none. Be Blessed,
effuryone.

