Comment, No Can Do


Comment, No Can Do

So is anyone having this problem? And how can I remove this
REPLY? Who goes back to see what someone commented to
their comments? I do go back to check for future comments.
I get behind a lot and have to play catchup on visiting.
How is Google making this a plus. Any clues, anyone? Well, I’m
stumped and clueless.
This and the Internet going off is not fun.
‘Nuff said. Guess I’ll go to bed and say Goodnight everyone.
*****************************************************
This is from Saturday, copied today Monday 1/30/12
I still cannot leave comments on most of my friends blogs.
I have visited as many as before and I’m only allowed to comment
here and there. I even tried to reply to see if I could get back to
the friend, but no luck. My guess is Google is having a lot of fun
while irritating me and others in the same boat.
Just wanted you all to know that if you see my footprint with
no comment, this is why.
